I am happy to tell you that all of our breads are made in a gluten free, egg free and dairy free facility.
As for all of our other products, we have labels on the packaging that state which allergens are in what product.
If the package has the statement “CONTAINS” and then an allergen; that means that this product has that in it.
If the package has the statement “MAY CONTAIN” and then an allergen; that means that there is a chance of cross contamination.
The cross contamination for us means that this product is made in the same facility as one of the allergens.
Also, for the tree nuts, if the statement says it contains or may contain tree nuts, it will tell you which nut it is. For example, the Cheese Bites say "Contains Milk, Lupine, Tree Nuts (Coconut). May Contain Soy." The tree nut that is in the product is coconut and no other nut.
We do make sure that we clean very well before we switch the product that we are going to be producing.
You can see all of our products here, https://www.schaer.com/en-us/po/gluten-free-products
. You can see what allergens they may or may not have in them and what other ingredients are in them.
I hope that I was able to assist you with your question. If you have any more questions please contact me again!
Have a wonderful rest of your day!